top of page

OHBM2022 Education in Neuroimaging Award - THANK YOU!

(In this picture left to right: Michel Thiebaut de Schotten, Hervé Lemaitre, Valentina Pacella, Stephanie Forkel, Laura Vavassori, Ami Tsuchida, Victor Nozais)

It is such an honour to be the first European to win the education in neuroimaging award! Thanks to my amazing team and our wonderful community! This award would not have been possible without the fantastic teamwork over the years and all of you contributing your science, discussions, and time! THANK YOU!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page